PHOENIX - 602-252-2343

TUCSON - 520-573-9955

 

Our Locations

 

We provide two central locations to serve you: Both stores carry inventories tailored to the needs of our industrial, institutional, OEM and MRO customers. You will get what you need at Electric Supply!

 
 

PHOENIX

Serving Central and Northern Arizona

 

917 W. MADISON
Phoenix, AZ 85007

 

Phone: (602) 252-2343

Fax: (602) 257-9653


Located in the heart of Downtown Phoenix, we are minutes from I-10 or I-17, making our store an easy trip from practically anywhere in the valley.
 

TUCSON

Serving Southern Arizona

 

2775 E. GANLEY, # 101 Tucson, AZ 85705

 

Phone: (520) 573-9955

Fax: (520) 573-0987


Located halfway between Drexel and Valencia, and halfway between Tucson Boulevard and Country Club, we're close to Tucson International Airport, I-10, 19 and Kino Parkway.
 
 
 

TO CHECK THE STATUS OF YOUR ORDER, PLEASE CLICK HERE

 

Staff Contact List

 

SALES
 

PHOENIX

 

Bill Brown, Counter Sales bbrown@electricsupply.com

Brian Shaffer, Inside Sales bshaffer@electricsupply.com

Doug McQueen, Outside Sales dmcqueen@electricsupply.com

Julio Hernandez, Inside Salesjhernandez@electricsupply.com

Kevin Alger, Outside/Inside Sales kalger@electricsupply.com

Kevin Crocker, Outside Sales kcrocker@electricsupply.com

Mike Matczak, Inside Sales mmatczak@electricsupply.com

Rey Rodriguez, Counter Manager rrodriguez@electricsupply.com

Ted Sledziona, Outside Sales tsledziona@electricsupply.com

Rich Bowen, Lighting Specialist rbowen@electricsupply.com

Louis Meltesen, Counter Sales lmeltesen@electricsupply.com

Sade Garcia, Sales sgarcia@electricsupply.com

 
TUCSON
 

John Espinoza, Outside Sales jespinoza@electricsupply.com

Tim Montoya, Shipping and Receiving tmontoya@electricsupply.com

Rick Kacin, Inside Sales rkacin@electricsupply.com

 
ADMINISTRATION AND OPERATIONS
 

Bill Morlan, President bmorlan@electricsupply.com

Diane Lowry, Purchasing Manager dlowry@electricsupply.com

Donna Holcomb, Warehouse Manager dholcomb@electricsupply.com

Jim Morlan, CEO jmorlan@electricsupply.com

Leeandra Gortarez, Accounts Payable lgortarez@electricsupply.com

Rich Weber, VP of Finance rweber@electricsupply.com

Spring Brister, Purchasing Assistant sbrister@electricsupply.com

Dawn Zenor, Receptionist / Invoicing dzenor@electricsupply.com

Natalie Nietzel, Accounts Receivable nnietzel@electricsupply.com